This page provides links to our latest online services. Please note, many services consists of a sequence of Youtube videos which should be watched as a playlist.

Second Sunday of Easter, 11th April 2021 |  8.30am Eucharist with prayers for Prince Philip

Click here to find on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.  For prayers for Prince Philip, click here.

 

PREVIOUS SERVICES

Easter Day, 4th April 2021 |  11.30am Festival Eucharist  (Livestreamed from 11.30am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.  For Renewal of Baptismal Vows, click here.


Good Friday, 2nd April 2021 |  10.30am Family Service    (Livestreamed from 10.30am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 28th March 2021 |  Palm Sunday – 11am Parish Eucharist    (Livestreamed from 11am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here and for Palm Sunday material click here.


Sunday 21st March 2021 | 11am Shortened Parish Eucharist

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.         (Livestreamed from 11am)


Sunday 14th March 2021 | 11am Mothering Sunday Family Service

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.          (Livestreamed from 11am)


Sunday 7th March 2021 | 11am Family Service – Third Sunday of Lent

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.           (Livestreamed from 11am)


Sunday 28th February 2021 | 11am Shortened Parish Eucharist – Second Sunday of Lent

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.          (Livestreamed from 11am)


Sunday 21st February 2021 | 11am Shortened Parish Eucharist – First Sunday of Lent

Click here to watch YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Ash Wednesday – 17th February 2021 | 10am Eucharist with hymns

Click here to watch on YouTube.   Follow the links for the Order of Service and additional material for Ash Wednesday.


Sunday 14th February 2021 | Sunday next before Lent – 11am Shortened Mattins

Click here to watch on YouTube.   For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 7th February 2021 | Second Sunday before Lent – 8.30am Said Eucharist with Family Service sermon

Click here to watch.  This is a playlist of videos including hymns.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 31st January 2021 | 11am Shortened Mattins – Presentation (livestreamed from 11am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 24th January 2021 | 11am Shortened Eucharist – Epiphany 3 (livestreamed from 11am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 17th January 2021 | 11am Shortened Eucharist – Epiphany 2  (livestreamed from 11am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 10th January 2021 | 11am Shortened Mattins – Baptism of Christ  (livestreamed from 11am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 3rd January 2021 | 11am Familiy Service for Epiphany (from 6th Jan) (livestreamed from 11am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 27th December 2020 | First Sunday of Christmas

By permission of the Bishop there were no services at St Mary’s or St Michaels on 27th Dec.  We watched the Service from Birmingham Cathedral which was livestreamed from 11am.


Christmas Day – 25th December 2020 | 9.45am HC from St Michael’s, Baddesley Clinton

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 20th December 2020 | Carol Service – Livestreamed from 6.30pm

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 13th December 2020 | Third Suday of Advent – Shortened Mattins  (livestreamed from 11am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 6th December 2020 | Second Suday of Advent – Mini Christingle  (livestreamed from 11am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 29th November 2020 | Advent Sunday  (the service was livestreamed from 11am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 22nd November 2020 | Christ the King  (The service was livestreamed from 11am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 15th November 2020 | Second Sunday before Advent  (The service was livestreamed from 11am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 8th November 2020 | Remembrance Sunday  (The service was livestreamed from 10.45am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 1st November 2020 | All Saints Day  (The service was livestreamed at 11am)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 25th October 2020 | Last Sunday after Trinity

Unfortunately we had a technical problem and have no video for 25th October.


Sunday 18th October 2020 | St Luke the Evangelist

9.45am Shortened Holy Communion from St Michael’s Baddesley Clinton.

Click here to view on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 11th October 2020 | Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity

11am Shortened Choral Mattins – Click here to view on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 4th October 2020 | Harvest

11am Family Service for Harvest – Click here to view on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 27th September 2020 | Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity

11am Said Parish Eucharist –  Click here  to watch on YouTube. For an Order of Service, Click here.


Sunday 20th September 2020 | Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity

11am Said Parish Eucharist – Click here to watch on YouTube. For an Order of Service, Click here.


Sunday 13th September 2020 | Care of Creation

8.30am Said Eucharist – Click here to watch on YouTube. For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 6th September 2020 | Patronal Festival (Birth of Blessed Virgin Mary from 8th Sept)

11am Family Service – Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 30th August 2020 | Twelfth Sunday after Trinity (Proper 17)

11am Said Mattins – Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 23rd August 2020 | Eleventh Sunday after Trinity (Proper 16)

11am Parish Eucharist (said) – Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service. click here.


Sunday 16th August 2020 | Tenth Sunday after Trinity (Proper 15)

Video Service – Click here to view on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 9th August 2020 | Ninth Sunday after Trinity (Proper 14)

11am Said Mattins.  Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 2nd August 2020 | Eighth Sunday after Trinity (Proper 13)

11am Family Service. Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 26 July 2020 | Seventh Sunday after Trinity (Proper 12)

8.30am Said Eucharist, with added hymns Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 19 July 2020 | Sixth Sunday after Trinity (Proper 11)

11am Parish Eucharist (said) Click here to view on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 12 July 2020 | Fifth Sunday after Trinity (Proper 10)

Two online services for today.

The 11am Mattins service:  Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.

And the 8.30am Said Eucharist: Click here  to watch on You Tube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 5 July 2020 | Fourth Sunday after Trinity (Proper 9)

Two online services this Sunday!

The 11am Family Service.  Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.

And a service based on the 8.30am Said Communion (with Family Service Reading!)
Click here to watch on YouTube.   For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 28 June 2020 | Third Sunday after Trinity (Proper 8)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 21 June 2020 | Second Sunday after Trinity (Proper 7)

Click here to watch on YouTube.

Click here for the hymn words.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 14 June 2020 | First Sunday after Trinity (Proper 6)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 7 June 2020 | Trinity Sunday

Click here to watch on YouTube.

Click here for the children’s activity sheet to fill in during the service.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 31 May 2020 | Pentecost (Whitsunday)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 24 May 2020 | Seventh Sunday of Easter (Sunday after Ascension)

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Thursday 21 May 2020 | Ascension Day

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 17 May 2020 | Sixth Sunday of Easter: Receiving the Spirit of Truth

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 10 May 2020 | Fifth Sunday of Easter: St Stephen

Click here to watch on YouTube.  For an  Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 3 May 2020 | Fourth Sunday of Easter: Jesus Gate of the Sheepfold

Click here to watch on YouTube. For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 26 April 2020 | Third Sunday of Easter: Bluebell Service.

Click here to watch on YouTube. For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 19 April 2020 | Second Sunday of Easter

Click here to watch on YouTube. For an Order of Service, click here.


Sunday 12 April | Easter Day

Click here to watch on YouTube. For an Order of Service, click here.


Friday 10 April | Good Friday

Click here to watch on Youtube. For an Order of Service, click here.


Thursday 9 April | Maundy Thursday

Click here to watch on Youtube. For an Order of Service, click here.